Flags Hand Sewn

Superior quality handmade sewn appliquéd flags made with colour fast vibrant flag material, all roped and toggled ready to fly.

We can supply all national flags and even help you design bespoke company flags to any size, please call one of our sales team with full spec for a competitive price.

Union Jack Flag Union Jack Flag from £39.27 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/union-jack-flag St George Flag St George Flag from £21.80 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/st-george-flag Wales Flag Wales Flag from £65.50 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/wales-flag Scotland Flag Scotland Flag from £25.45 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/scotland-flag EU Flag EU Flag from £44.37 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/eu-flag South Africa Flag South Africa Flag from £72.50 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/south-africa-flag Flag of Ireland Flag of Ireland from £40.00 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/flag-of-ireland USA Flags USA Flags from £122.00 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/usa-flags Rainbow flags Rainbow flags from £61.00 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/rainbow-flags Hand sewn flags Hand sewn flags https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hand-sewn-flags Ensign Flags Ensign Flags from £46.00 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/ensign-flags Flag of Italy Flag of Italy from £40.00 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/flag-of-italy French Flag French Flag from £40.00 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/french-flag Warning Flags Warning Flags from £15.00 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/warning-flags Saint David Flag Saint David Flag from £21.80 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/saint-david-flag st Pirans flag st Pirans flag from £21.80 https://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/st-pirans-flag