Flagpole Hire

Hire your flags and flagpoles from one of the UK's main flag and flagpole manufacturers all our flagpoles and flags are made to a high standard using only the best quality materials giving us a clear advantage over our competitors ensuring that we continue to provide the most durable and beautifully finished flags and flagpoles in the UK.

New Page Created 23 APR, 2014 Flag Hire http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/flag-hire-2 New Page Created 30 DEC, 2016 Hire indoor flagpoles £52.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hire-indoor-flagpoles New Page Created 30 DEC, 2016 Hire flagpole in a box £205.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hire-flagpole-in-a-box New Page Created 03 JAN, 2017 Hire Water Base Telescopic Flagpoles £119.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hire-water-base-telescopic-flagpoles New Page Created 03 JAN, 2017 Hire telescopic flagpole with water base £87.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hire-telescopic-flagpole-with-water-base New Page Created 03 JAN, 2017 Hire Portable sectional flagpoles £55.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hire-portable-sectional-flagpoles New Page Created 05 JAN, 2017 Flagpole Hire £115.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/flagpole-hire New Page Created 05 JAN, 2017 Hire Backpack flag holders £46.32 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hire-backpack-flag-holders New Page Created 05 JAN, 2017 Hire Burst Banners £64.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hire-burst-banners New Page Created 31 JAN, 2017 Hire Heavy Duty Banner Frames £90.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hire-heavy-duty-banner-frames New Page Created 31 JAN, 2017 Hire Heavy Duty Cafe Windbreak Systems £59.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hire-heavy-duty-cafe-windbreak-systems New Page Created 19 APR, 2017 Hire ceremonial flagpoles and bases £10.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/hire-ceremonial-flagpoles-and-bases