Flag Parts

Flagpole Express range of flag parts as we are flag makers we always have a huge array of flag materials in stock, 

Flag Header Tape £6.50 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/flag-header-tape Flag wooden toggles £3.50 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/flag-wooden-toggles Flag Clips £5.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/flag-clips Rotating Flag Arm Tape £6.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/rotating-flag-arm-tape Elasticated Feather flag tape £6.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/elasticated-feather-flag-tape Flag Material £14.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/flag-material New Page Created 08 OCT, 2014 Flag rings £1.40 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/flag-rings New Page Created 07 SEP, 2015 Brass Flag Clips £14.00 http://www.flagpoleexpress.co.uk/brass-flag-clips